Ochel Consulting
Ochel Consulting
Ochel Consulting provides support for finding professionals and managers. The core competence is in the mercantile and technical sectors. One key area: the automotive industry.
Forum für Businessimpulse
Forum for business impulses
Ochel Consulting is a foundation member of the “forum of business impulses“. After several meetings and activities concerning personality development, personnel and tax consultancy “the forum for business impulses“ was founded.
Demographie Netzwerk
Demographic network
The Demographie Netzwerk e. V. is a network “of companies for companies“, which have gathered to challenge the demographic change collectively. The company was founded in March 2006 at the initiative of the federal ministry of labor and social affairs (BMAS) and at The New Quality of Work Initiative (INQA). Members are companies of all sectors or size categories, public institutions, scientists and private individuals.
Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen
Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen
The Chamber of Industry and Commerce is the institution for self-administration of all independently working individuals in Siegen-Wittgenstein and Olpe.
Auslandshandelskammer
Auslandshandelskammer
The German Chambers of Commerce, the AHK’s are located in 120 countries worldwide. The locations are at positions essential for the German economy. They offer German companies qualified services in order to support them in a new market entrance or in their business expansion.

Ochel Consulting is a member of the Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce INC.
Stadt Netphen


City of Netphen

Hier finden Sie ausgewählte Internetadressen von Institutionen, Organisationen sowie Fachmessen.

Ochel Consulting
Ochel Consulting unterstützt Sie bei der gezielten Suche nach qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften. Die Kernkompetenz liegt bei kaufmännischen und gewerblich-technischen Berufen — ein Schwerpunkt: Automotive.
Forum für Businessimpulse
Forum für Businessimpulse
Ochel Consulting ist Gründungsmitglied des “Forum für Businessimpulse”
Nach verschiedenen Informations- und Vortragsabenden und gemeinsamen Aktivitäten ist das branchenübergreifende Netzwerk für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Personal- und Steuerberatung gegründet worden “Forum für Businessimpulse”. Als Personalberater sind wir Mitbegründer dieses Forums.
Demographie Netzwerk
Demographie Netzwerk
Das Demographie Netzwerk e. V. ist ein Netzwerk “von Unternehmen für Unternehmen”, die sich zusammengetan haben, um sich gemeinsam den Herausforderungen des demographischen Wandels zu stellen. Gegründet wurde ddn im März 2006, auf Initiative des Bundesministeriums für Arbeit und Soziales (BMAS) und der Initiative Neue Qualität der Arbeit (INQA). Mitglieder sind Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größenklassen, aber auch öffentliche Institutionen, Wissenschaftler und Privatpersonen.
Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen
Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen
Die Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen (IHK) ist die Selbstverwaltungseinrichtung aller Gewerbetreibenden der Region Siegen-Wittgenstein und Olpe.
Auslandshandelskammer
Auslandshandelskammer
Die AHKs gibt es in 80 Ländern mit 120 Standorten weltweit. Sie sind an allen Standorten vertreten, die für die deutsche Wirtschaft von besonderem Interesse sind. Sie bieten deutschen Unternehmen weltweit qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen an, um sie effektiv bei ihrem Markteintritt oder ihrer Marktexpansion zu unterstützen.

Ochel Consulting ist Mitglied im Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce INC.
Stadt Netphen


Stadt Netphen